Schule Nürensdorf

Schulteam

Schulteam

Sekundarschule
Hatzenbühlstrasse 25  
8309 Nürensdorf
 
Teamzimmer
044 836 87 47
 
Organisation
Schulleitung
Hauswartung


Standort
Hatzenbühlstrasse 25  
8309 Nürensdorf
 
Teamzimmer:
044 836 87 47
 
Organisation:

Klassenführung


Klasse AB1aWalther Stefan

s.walther@nueri.ch

Klasse AB1bKünzler Flavia

f.kuenzler@nueri.ch
Klasse AB1cGeiser Seraphine

s.geiser@nueri.ch

Küpfer Christa

c.kuepfer@nueri.ch
Klasse AB2aDürr Markus

m.duerr@nueri.ch
Klasse AB2bHutter Barbara

b.hutter@nueri.ch
Klasse AB2cFreihoff Andreas

a.freihoff@nueri.ch
Klasse AB3aD'Alessandro Nadia

n.dalessandro@nueri.ch
Klasse AB3bMosca Jon Andry

ja.mosca@nueri.ch

Fachunterricht


Diverse FächerBächi Adriana

a.baechi@nueri.ch

Schiller Corina

c.schiller@nueri.ch

Stolz Elisabeth

e.stolz@nueri.ch

Terradillos Raul

r.terradillos@nueri.ch

Meier Ralf

r.meier@nueri.ch


Förderunterricht


Schulische HeilpädagogikCasutt David

d.casutt@nueri.ch
Schulische HeilpädagogikTerradillos Raul

r.terradillos@nueri.ch
Deutsch als ZweitspracheHutter Barbara

b.hutter@nueri.ch

Therapie


LogopädieGünther Karin

k.guenther@nueri.ch

Zellweger Andrea

a.zellweger@nueri.ch
PsychomotorikBretscher Ursula

u.bretscher@nueri.ch

Schulassistenz


KlassenassistenzWilms Lina

l.wilms@nueri.ch

Holler Ronja

r.holler@nueri.ch

Schmid Lenny

l.schmid@nueri.ch

Support


Informatik (ICT)Meier Ralf

r.meier@nueri.ch

Schulsozialarbeit (SSA)Ott Oliver

ssa@schule-nuerensdorf.ch
Schulpsychologischer Dienst (SPD)spd@nueri.ch